48. International Tyrolean

08. - 09. Februar 2020

08. - 09. Februar 2020

Starting Groups

Group 1: Elite

Elite-Athletes have to contact the Organizing Committee (info@koasalauf.at) after successful and regular registration and will get a new Starting-Number which will give access to the first starting row.
(Elite = Active team members of national and international Ski Federations, Top 40 total of the Koasalauf,…)

Group 2: Euroloppet Pass Holders

Group 3: All Others

  • Koasalauf racers from above
  • Racers waiting to start the Koasalauf