Koasalauf

International Tyrolean

12. - 13. February 2022

12. - 13. February 2022

Raiffeisen Super Mini Koasalauf

Schriftzug

The 'little' Koasa entrants will make a big entrance on Saturday too. When the starting numbers are issued every up-and-coming Koasa entrant will get a surprise pack, with fantastic gifts that they can take back home with them along with their Super Mini start number.

The starting signal for the Super Mini Koasalauf will be given at 1.30 p.m., and all children born before 31.12.2014 can take part. On cross-country skis they then proceed from the start on the flat route to the finish stadium around 600m away. Our little contenders will be cheered on by lots of spectators, mums & dads and friends. At the finish every child gets their own medal – so being there is everything.

There is no timing at the Super Mini Koasalauf, no separation into classes and no results lists, just fun, fun, fun! In the Koasalauf tent all participants in the Super Mini get to enjoy pasta and Koasaschmarrn.

As a highlight, two children (one girl, one boy) will be selected from all the Super Mini participants. Children will be weighed in the Super Mini see-saw in Haribo Bonbons.

  • Ages: 0 - 7
  • Route: 600 m
  • Numbers issued: from 08.00 a.m.
  • Start time: 1.30 p.m.
  • Entry fee: Free
  • Haribo see-saw Wippe: After the race

Koasalauf

48. Internationaler Tiroler

06. - 09. Februar 2020

06. - 09. Februar 2020

Raiffeisen Super Mini Koasalauf

Schriftzug

Auch die „kleinen“ Koasaläufer haben am Samstag ihren ganz großen Auftritt: Bei der Startnummern-Ausgabe bekommt jeder Nachwuchs-Koasaläufer ein Überraschungs-Paket mit tollen Geschenken und der Super Mini Startnummer, die danach mit nach Hause genommen werden darf.

Um 13.30 Uhr fällt der Startschuss für den Super Mini Koasalauf, teilnehmen können alle, die vor dem 31.12.2013 geboren sind. Mit den Langlaufskiern geht’s dann vom Start ca. 600m auf der flachen Strecke bis ins Zielstadion. Angefeuert werden die kleinen Kämpfer von den vielen Zuschauern, Mamis & Papis und Freunden. Im Ziel erhält jedes Kind eine eigene Medaille – Dabei sein ist alles.

Beim Super Mini Koasalauf gibt es keine Zeitnehmung, keine Klassen-Einteilung und auch keine Ergebnisliste, sondern Spaß, Spaß, Spaß! Im Koasalauf-Zelt gibt es für alle Super Mini Teilnehmer Pasta und Koasaschmarrn.

Als Highlight werden zwei Kinder (ein Mädchen, ein Junge) unter allen Super Mini Teilnehmern ausgewählt. Die Kinder werden auf der Super Mini Wippe in Nimm2 Bonbons aufgewogen.

  • Alter: 0 - 7 Jahre
  • Strecke: 600 m
  • Nummernausgabe: ab 08.00 Uhr
  • Startzeit: 13.30 Uhr
  • Startgeld: kostenlos
  • Nimm2 Wippe: nach dem Rennen